该基金会的历史

“提高人类的生活质量。”

在 1996, 具有远见和信念,, 周锦辉, 武术大师, 演员, 哲学家和经济学家, 创造了一个慈善基金会,以促进和承认人的人性对人的, 鼓励世界各地人与人之间的尊重和服务的更高水平的. 他创造了一种信任,确保遗留下来他的生活的理念,致力于. 这个重要的目标与良好的道德观念相结合,着眼于目的, 方向, 和献身精神完成和丰富一个人的旅程,在生活中与实现, 幸福, 与成功. 一切周锦辉并成立这样的信念和目标.


Dapper Young David

基金会的使命声明

周大卫人道基金会 表彰和奖励专用间慈善和爱心的人道主义者, 宗教, 科学的, 文, 和世界各地的教育机构,促进人的人类对人的服务无私的奉献,否则可能会被忽视.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

该基金会的过程

每年, 来自世界各地的提名, 人道主义奖基金会将选择约 10 在晚宴上被授予入围. 其中, 3 人道主义奖的获奖者将得到奖赏他们的同情心和无私奉献的行为.

全世界, 任何人都可以成为提名人及递交提名表格是在一个位置,了解他/她的生活一直致力于人道主义服务的代理人.

验证代理人的奉献给他/她的人道主义服务还包括3个 (3) 被提名人背书形式.

被提名人标准

1. 具备以下素质的人道主义:

  • 关怀, 富于同情心的, 大方, 无私, 并给予人.
  • 深, 不考虑个人牺牲自己的安全, 声誉, 和福祉.
  • 坚持致力于改善人类与真实,慈善意图.
2. 特性表现出的人道主义所提供的服务:
  • 捐献计划 - 许多人帮助.
  • 奉献 - 时间的长度.
  • 能力 - 有益的影响和质量.


Fist Medal

颁奖典礼

后,接受了提名表格 & 被提名人背书的形式12 (12) 个月, 入围的选择, 邀请, 基金会的颁奖典礼,并获得, 设于或约创始人的生日, 5月24日.

“我给你我的心; 我给你我的力量。“

周大卫的梦想,作为永久的记忆, 所有入围者将获得基金会的银, 刻奖章. 确定并专门到他的生活的基本原理, 周大卫人道主义奖基金会继续拥抱这个梦想的“给予”有选择的几个人道主义者, 全世界, 无私“提高人类的生活质量。”

The Foundation’s History

“Improve the Quality of Human Life.”

In 1996, with foresight and conviction, David Chow, master of martial arts, actor, philosopher and economist, created a charitable foundation to promote and recognize man’s humanity towards man, encouraging a higher level of respect and service among human beings around the world. He created a trust that ensured a legacy dedicated to his life’s philosophy. This important goal combined with good moral values focusing on purpose, direction, and dedication completes and enriches one’s journey in life with fulfillment, happiness, and success. Everything David Chow did incorporated this belief and goal.


Dapper Young David

The Foundation’s Mission Statement

The David Chow Humanitarian Foundation recognizes and rewards dedicated and caring humanitarians found among charitable, religious, scientific, literary, and educational organizations worldwide that promote man’s humanity towards man whose service of unselfish giving might otherwise go unnoticed.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

The Foundation’s Process

Each year, from nominations around the world, the Humanitarian Award Foundation will select approximately 10 finalists to be honored at a gala dinner. Among them, 3 Humanitarian Award Recipients will be rewarded for their acts of compassion and unselfishness.

Worldwide, anyone may become a Nominator and submit a Nomination Form who is in a position and aware of a Nominee that has devoted his/her life to humanitarian service.

Verification of the Nominee’s devotion to his/her humanitarian service must also include three (3) Nominee Endorsement Forms.

Nominee Criteria

1. A humanitarian possessing the following qualities:

  • Caring, compassionate, generous, unselfish, and giving person.
  • Deep, personal sacrifice without regard to one’s own safety, reputation, and well-being.
  • Consistently working for the improvement for human beings with a truthful and charitable intent.
2. Characteristics exhibited of the services rendered by the humanitarian:
  • Giving – the number of people helped.
  • Devotion – the length of time.
  • Ability – the beneficial impact and quality.


Fist Medal

Award Ceremony

After receiving both the Nomination Form & Nominee Endorsement Forms for twelve (12) months, finalists are selected, invited, and awarded at the foundation’s ceremony, which is hosted on or about the founder’s birthday, May 24th.

“I give you my heart; I give you my strength.”

As a lasting memory to David Chow’s dream, all finalists shall receive the foundation’s silver, engraved medallion. Determined in and dedicated to the basic principals that defined his life, The David Chow Humanitarian Award Foundation continues embracing that dream of “Giving” to a select few humanitarians, worldwide, that unselfishly “Improve the Quality of Human Life.”