Die Stiftung Geschichte

"Verbesserung der Lebensqualität der Menschen."

In 1996, mit Weitblick und Überzeugung, David Chow, Meister der Kampfkunst, Schauspieler, Philosoph und Ökonom, schuf eine gemeinnützige Stiftung zur Förderung und Anerkennung Menschlichkeit des Menschen gegen den Menschen, Förderung einer höheren Maß an Respekt und Service unter den Menschen auf der ganzen Welt. Er schuf ein Vertrauen, das ein Erbe gewidmet sein Leben Philosophie gewährleistet. Dieses wichtige Ziel mit guten moralischen Werten kombiniert mit Schwerpunkt auf Zweck, Richtung, und das Engagement ergänzt und bereichert ein Reise im Leben mit der Erfüllung, Glück, und Erfolg. Alles David Chow hat diesen Glauben und Ziel integriert.


Dapper Young David

Die Stiftung Mission Statement

Der David Chow Humanitären Stiftung anerkennt und belohnt engagierte und fürsorgliche Menschenfreunde unter gemeinnützige gefunden, religiös, wissenschaftlich, literarisch, und Bildungseinrichtungen weltweit, die Förderung der Menschlichkeit des Menschen gegen den Menschen, dessen Dienst der selbstlosen giving sonst unbemerkt.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

Die Stiftung Prozess

Jedes Jahr, von Nominierungen auf der ganzen Welt, das Humanitarian Award Foundation wird etwa wählen 10 Finalisten bei einem Galadinner geehrt. Darunter, 3 Humanitarian Award Empfänger werden für ihre Handlungen von Mitgefühl und Selbstlosigkeit belohnt werden.

Weltweit, jeder kann ein Nominator geworden und legt eine Nomination Formular die in der Lage ist und Kenntnis von einem Nominee, der sein / ihr Leben gewidmet hat humanitären Dienst.

Überprüfung der Nominee Hingabe an seine / ihre humanitären Dienst muss auch drei (3) Nominee Endorsement Forms.

Nominee Kriterien

1. Eine humanitäre besitzen folgende Eigenschaften:

  • Pflege, mitfühlend, großzügig, selbstlos, und gebende Person.
  • Tief, persönliche Opfer ohne Rücksicht auf die eigene Sicherheit, Ruf, und Wohlbefinden.
  • Arbeitet konsequent für die Verbesserung für Menschen mit einer wahrheitsgemäßen und karitativen Zweck.
2. Eigenschaften zeigte der von der humanitären gemacht:
  • Giving - die Zahl der Menschen geholfen.
  • Devotion - die Länge der Zeit.
  • Ability - die positiven Auswirkungen und Qualität.


Fist Medal

Preisverleihung

Nach Erhalt sowohl die Nomination Formular & Nominee Endorsement Formulare für zwölf (12) Monate, Finalisten werden ausgewählt, eingeladen, und bei der Stiftung Zeremonie verliehen, welche auf oder über den Gründer Geburtstag gehostet, 24. Mai.

"Ich gebe dir mein Herz; Ich gebe Ihnen meine Stärke. "

The Foundation’s History

“Improve the Quality of Human Life.”

In 1996, with foresight and conviction, David Chow, master of martial arts, actor, philosopher and economist, created a charitable foundation to promote and recognize man’s humanity towards man, encouraging a higher level of respect and service among human beings around the world. He created a trust that ensured a legacy dedicated to his life’s philosophy. This important goal combined with good moral values focusing on purpose, direction, and dedication completes and enriches one’s journey in life with fulfillment, happiness, and success. Everything David Chow did incorporated this belief and goal.


Dapper Young David

The Foundation’s Mission Statement

The David Chow Humanitarian Foundation recognizes and rewards dedicated and caring humanitarians found among charitable, religious, scientific, literary, and educational organizations worldwide that promote man’s humanity towards man whose service of unselfish giving might otherwise go unnoticed.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

The Foundation’s Process

Each year, from nominations around the world, the Humanitarian Award Foundation will select approximately 10 finalists to be honored at a gala dinner. Among them, 3 Humanitarian Award Recipients will be rewarded for their acts of compassion and unselfishness.

Worldwide, anyone may become a Nominator and submit a Nomination Form who is in a position and aware of a Nominee that has devoted his/her life to humanitarian service.

Verification of the Nominee’s devotion to his/her humanitarian service must also include three (3) Nominee Endorsement Forms.

Nominee Criteria

1. A humanitarian possessing the following qualities:

  • Caring, compassionate, generous, unselfish, and giving person.
  • Deep, personal sacrifice without regard to one’s own safety, reputation, and well-being.
  • Consistently working for the improvement for human beings with a truthful and charitable intent.
2. Characteristics exhibited of the services rendered by the humanitarian:
  • Giving – the number of people helped.
  • Devotion – the length of time.
  • Ability – the beneficial impact and quality.


Fist Medal

Award Ceremony

After receiving both the Nomination Form & Nominee Endorsement Forms for twelve (12) months, finalists are selected, invited, and awarded at the foundation’s ceremony, which is hosted on or about the founder’s birthday, May 24th.

“I give you my heart; I give you my strength.”

As a lasting memory to David Chow’s dream, all finalists shall receive the foundation’s silver, engraved medallion. Determined in and dedicated to the basic principals that defined his life, The David Chow Humanitarian Award Foundation continues embracing that dream of “Giving” to a select few humanitarians, worldwide, that unselfishly “Improve the Quality of Human Life.”