المؤسسة التاريخ

"تحسين نوعية الحياة البشرية."

في 1996, مع بصيرة واقتناع, ديفيد تشاو, ماجستير في فنون الدفاع عن النفس, الفاعل, الفيلسوف والاقتصادي, إنشاء مؤسسة خيرية لتعزيز والاعتراف إنسانية الإنسان تجاه الإنسان, تشجيع مستوى أعلى من الاحترام والخدمة بين البشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقال انه خلق الثقة التي كفلت إرثا مخصصة لفلسفة حياته. هذا الهدف الهام جنبا إلى جنب مع القيم الأخلاقية الجيدة مع التركيز على الغرض, اتجاه, ويكمل التفاني ويثري رحلة واحدة في الحياة مع الوفاء, سعادة, والنجاح. كل ما فعله ديفيد تشاو إدراج هذا الاعتقاد والهدف.


Dapper Young David

بيان المهمة للمؤسسة

مؤسسة ديفيد تشاو الإنسانية ويعترف يكافئ مكرسة ورعاية وجدت بين المنظمات الإنسانية الخيرية, ديني, علمي, أدبي, وربما المؤسسات التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تعزز إنسانية الإنسان تجاه الرجل الذي غير أنانية العطاء خدمة تذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد خلاف ذلك.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

المؤسسة عملية

كل عام, من الترشيحات في جميع أنحاء العالم, ستعمل المؤسسة على جائزة الإنسانية حدد ما يقرب من 10 أن يكرم النهائية خلال حفل عشاء. من بينها, 3 سوف يكافأ الفائزون بجائزة الإنسانية على أعمالهم من الرحمة والكرم.

في جميع أنحاء العالم, قد لأي شخص أن يصبح Nominator وتقديم استمارة الترشيح الذي هو في موقف وعلم من المرشح أن كرس له / لها الحياة لخدمة الإنسانية.

يجب التحقق من التفاني المرشح لخدمة الإنسانية له / لها وتشمل أيضا ثلاثة (3) المرشح أشكال المصادقة.

مرشح معايير

1. A الإنسانية التي تمتلك الصفات التالية:

  • رعاية, رحيم, سخي, غير أناني, وإعطاء الشخص.
  • عميق, التضحية الشخصية دون اعتبار لسلامة المرء, سمعة, ورفاههم.
  • العمل باستمرار لتحسين لبني البشر مع وجود نية صادقة والخيرية.
2. عرض خصائص الخدمات التي تقدمها الإنسانية:
  • إعطاء - عدد الأشخاص الذين ساعد.
  • الإخلاص - طول الفترة الزمنية.
  • القدرة - التأثير الإيجابي والجودة.


Fist Medal

حفل توزيع الجوائز

بعد تلقي كل من استمارة الترشيح & أشكال المصادقة لمدة اثني عشر مرشحا (12) أشهر, ويتم اختيار المرشحين النهائيين, دعوة, ومنحت في حفل المؤسسة, التي يتم استضافتها على أو حول تاريخ الميلاد المؤسس, 24 مايو.

"أنا أعطيك قلبي; أنا أعطيك قوتي. "

كذاكرة دائمة لحلم ديفيد تشاو, يجب الحصول على جميع المرشحين الفضة المؤسسة, engraved medallion. Determined in and dedicated to the basic principals that defined his life, ومؤسسة جائزة ديفيد تشاو الإنسانية لا تزال تحتضن هذا الحلم من "إعطاء" لقلة مختارة الإنساني, في جميع أنحاء العالم, أن أنانية "تحسين نوعية الحياة البشرية."

The Foundation’s History

“Improve the Quality of Human Life.”

In 1996, with foresight and conviction, David Chow, master of martial arts, actor, philosopher and economist, created a charitable foundation to promote and recognize man’s humanity towards man, encouraging a higher level of respect and service among human beings around the world. He created a trust that ensured a legacy dedicated to his life’s philosophy. This important goal combined with good moral values focusing on purpose, direction, and dedication completes and enriches one’s journey in life with fulfillment, happiness, and success. Everything David Chow did incorporated this belief and goal.


Dapper Young David

The Foundation’s Mission Statement

The David Chow Humanitarian Foundation recognizes and rewards dedicated and caring humanitarians found among charitable, religious, scientific, literary, and educational organizations worldwide that promote man’s humanity towards man whose service of unselfish giving might otherwise go unnoticed.


Happy Smile

Chow Hat

The Foundation’s Process

Each year, from nominations around the world, the Humanitarian Award Foundation will select approximately 10 finalists to be honored at a gala dinner. Among them, 3 Humanitarian Award Recipients will be rewarded for their acts of compassion and unselfishness.

Worldwide, anyone may become a Nominator and submit a Nomination Form who is in a position and aware of a Nominee that has devoted his/her life to humanitarian service.

Verification of the Nominee’s devotion to his/her humanitarian service must also include three (3) Nominee Endorsement Forms.

Nominee Criteria

1. A humanitarian possessing the following qualities:

  • Caring, compassionate, generous, unselfish, and giving person.
  • Deep, personal sacrifice without regard to one’s own safety, reputation, and well-being.
  • Consistently working for the improvement for human beings with a truthful and charitable intent.
2. Characteristics exhibited of the services rendered by the humanitarian:
  • Giving – the number of people helped.
  • Devotion – the length of time.
  • Ability – the beneficial impact and quality.


Fist Medal

Award Ceremony

After receiving both the Nomination Form & Nominee Endorsement Forms for twelve (12) months, finalists are selected, invited, and awarded at the foundation’s ceremony, which is hosted on or about the founder’s birthday, May 24th.

“I give you my heart; I give you my strength.”

As a lasting memory to David Chow’s dream, all finalists shall receive the foundation’s silver, engraved medallion. Determined in and dedicated to the basic principals that defined his life, The David Chow Humanitarian Award Foundation continues embracing that dream of “Giving” to a select few humanitarians, worldwide, that unselfishly “Improve the Quality of Human Life.”