وتشاو ديفيد مؤسسة

مؤسسة ديفيد تشاو الإنسانية وتعترف المنظمات الإنسانية يكافئ المخلصين ورعاية وجدت بين الخيرية, ديني, علمي, أدبي, وربما المؤسسات التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تعزز إنسانية الإنسان تجاه الرجل الذي غير أنانية العطاء خدمة تذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد خلاف ذلك.

Lifeguard Travels the World While Earning USC Master of Public Health Online

Jonathan Robinson USC Master of Public Health

The moment San Clemente surfer Jonathan Robinson plunged into the Pacific to pass a lifeguarding test at age 17, his passion became his profession. Seven years of protecting the Orange County coastline groomed Robinson to be where he is today. The USC Master of Public Health student dreams of an international career in emergency medicine, saving lives wherever he can.

وتطمح الطبيب وMPH الطالب يتابع دراسته عبر الإنترنت من خلال مدرسة كيك للطب في جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا في القيادة الصحة العالمية أثناء السفر في العالم للجمعية الدولية للإنقاذ حياة الأمواج (ISLA). انه بمثابة فني الطوارئ الطبية في مستشفى للأطفال والمتطوعين كمخرج برنامج الشباب ومدرب CPR.

التفاصيل الكاملة HERE…

كيفن الحلاق, ل 16 سنه, ودفع المشردين في سان دييغو إلى الشوارع النظيفة

كيفن الحلاق يساعد على العمل بلا مأوى

عجلات التغيير توفر فرص عمل الشارع التنظيف إلى الناس الذين يعانون من التشرد. حفنة من السكان المشردين في سان دييغو يعودون للعمل بفضل صغار في المدرسة الثانوية. في 2017, كيفن الحلاق, 16, عجلات أسس التغيير, برنامج تجريبي التي تدفع الرجال والنساء بلا مأوى $11.50 ساعة لتنظيف شوارع المدينة طوال سان دييغو. احتضنت مدينة برنامج الحلاق كوسيلة لمعالجة أزمة بلا مأوى وتجميل الأماكن العامة في.

وقد انتشرت برامج مثل عجلات من التغيير إلى المدن في مختلف أنحاء الولايات المتحدة, بما في ذلك قدم. يستحق, تكساس وشيكاغو, إلينوي. وظائف لا تعطي الأفراد فقط فرصة لكسب المال, كما أنها أجاد الصور النمطية عن الأشخاص الذين لا مأوى لهم الدوافع.


التفاصيل الكاملة HERE…

الحياة ثمينة. لا تضيع لحظة من ذلك.


"ليس هناك ما هو أكثر عجيب من إنسان الذي يبدأ في اكتشاف نفسه.”

ديفيد تشاو, إنساني

The David Chow Foundation

The David Chow Humanitarian Foundation recognizes and rewards dedicated and caring humanitarians found among charitable, religious, scientific, literary, and educational organizations worldwide that promote man’s humanity towards man whose service of unselfish giving might otherwise go unnoticed.

Lifeguard Travels the World While Earning USC Master of Public Health Online

Jonathan Robinson USC Master of Public Health

The moment San Clemente surfer Jonathan Robinson plunged into the Pacific to pass a lifeguarding test at age 17, his passion became his profession. Seven years of protecting the Orange County coastline groomed Robinson to be where he is today. The USC Master of Public Health student dreams of an international career in emergency medicine, saving lives wherever he can.

The aspiring physician and MPH student is pursuing his degree online through the Keck School of Medicine of USC in global health leadership while traveling the world for the International Surf Lifesaving Association (ISLA). He serves as an emergency medical technician at a children’s hospital and volunteers as a youth program director and CPR instructor.


Kevin Barber, a 16 year old, is Paying San Diego’s Homeless to Clean Streets

Kevin Barber helps homeless work

Wheels of Change provides street-cleaning jobs to people experiencing homelessness. A handful of homeless residents in San Diego are going back to work thanks to a high school junior. In 2017, Kevin Barber, 16, founded Wheels of Change, a pilot program that pays homeless men and women $11.50 an hour to clean city streets throughout San Diego. The city has embraced Barber’s program as a way to tackle its homeless crisis and beautify its public spaces.

Programs like Wheels of Change have spread to cities across the US, including Ft. Worth, Texas and Chicago, Illinois. The jobs not only give individuals an opportunity to earn money, they also shred stereotypes about unmotivated homeless people.


Life is precious. Don’t waste a moment of it.

“Nothing is more wondrous than a human being who begins to discover himself.”

David Chow, Humanitarian